Quick Reference Phone List

Victoria
Shelbourne Village Square
(250) 477.7234

Quadra Street
(250) 590.5355

Ladysmith
(250) 245.8022

Nanaimo
Turner Rd.
(250) 751.2966

Bowen Rd.
(250) 758.2484

Parksville
(250) 248.3229

Qualicum Beach
(250) 752.6961

Courtenay
8th St.
(250) 338.1401

Crown Isle
(250) 338.5656

Comox
(250) 339.4847

Campbell River
Dogwood
(250) 287.9184

Willow Point
(250) 923.2288

Quadra Island
(250) 285.2333

Gold River
(250) 283.2291

Port Hardy
(250) 949.6900

Branch Locations & Hours

North Vancouver (Marine Dr)
110-845 Marine Drive
North Vancouver, BC
V7P 0A8
Tel (604) 990.8350
Fax (604) 990.8355
nv-marine@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

North Vancouver (Dollarton)
117 – 2120 Dollarton Highway
North Vancouver, BC
V7H 0B5
Tel (604) 770.0516
Fax (604) 770.0517
north-vancouver@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Victoria
Shelbourne Village Square
201-3749 Shelbourne Street
Victoria, BC V8P 5N4
Tel (250) 477.7234
Fax (250) 721.1392
Victoria@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Victoria Downtown
1262 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2K7
Tel (250) 590.5355
Fax (250) 590.5311
Victoria-Downtown@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Ladysmith
#15–370 Trans Canada Hwy
Ladysmith, BC V9G 1T9
Tel (250) 245.8022
Fax (250) 245.5006
Toll Free: (877-545-8022)
Ladysmith@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 4:30pm
Sunday: Closed

Nanaimo (Turner Rd.)
#601 – 5800 Turner Road
Nanaimo, BC V9T 6J4
Tel (250) 751.2966
Fax (250) 751.2965
Toll Free: (866) 606.3223
Nanaimo@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Nanaimo (Bowen Rd.)
#101-1808 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5W4
Tel (250) 758.2484
Fax (250) 758.2452
NanaimoCentral@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Parksville
146 Alberni Hwy
PO Box 1029
Parksville, BC V9P 2H1
Tel (250) 248.3229
Fax (250) 248.9162
Toll Free: (877) 532.3229
Parksville@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Qualicum Beach
#104-661 Primrose Street
Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 2H5
Tel (250) 752.6961
Fax (250) 752.6206
Toll Free: (877) 752.6961
Qualicum@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Courtenay
364 – 8th Street
Courtenay, BC V9N 1N3
Tel (250) 338.1401
Fax (250) 338.1300
Toll Free: (800) 798.6605
Courtenay@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 4:30pm
Sunday: Closed

Crown Isle Plaza
205 – 444 Lerwick Road
Courtenay, BC V9N 0A9
Tel (250) 338.5656
Fax (250) 338-5661
Crownisle@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 4:30pm
Sunday: Closed

Comox
1782a Comox Avenue
Comox, BC V9M 3M8
Tel (250) 339.4847
Fax (250) 339.3344
Comox@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Campbell River (Dogwood)
1196 Dogwood Street
Campbell River, BC V9W 3A2
Tel (250) 287.9184
Fax (250) 286.9669
Toll Free: (800) 606.3222
Dogwood@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Campbell River (Willow Point)
80h Westgate Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 1R2
Tel (250) 923.2288
Fax (250) 923.2889
WillowPoint@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Sunday: 10:00am – 3:00pm

Quadra Island
#2-654 Harper Road
Quathiaski Cove, BC V0P 1N0
Tel (250) 285.2333
Fax (250) 285.2577
Quadra@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Gold River
395 Nimpkish Drive
Gold River, BC V0P 1G0
Tel (250) 283.2291
Fax (250) 283.7400
Toll Free: (800) 667.1443
GoldRiver@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday 10:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Port Hardy
#1-7053 Market Street
Port Hardy, BC V0N 2P0
Tel (250) 949.6900
Fax (250) 949.5900
Toll Free: (866) 808.0333
PortHardy@waypointinsurance.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed